Staff Directory 

Phone: 740.992.6681 Fax: 740.992.6438
Superintendent 
Kay Davis
Email: kdavis@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Web Builder Extraordinaire
Jamie Humphrey
Email: jhumphrey@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Secretary
Tammi Zirkle
Email: tzirkle@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Director of Education
Kayla George
Email: kgeorge@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Financial 
Jessica Cooper
Email: jcooper@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Director of Operations
David Jackson
Email: djackson@carletonschoolmeigs.org
School Nurse
Sandy Philson
Email: sphilson@carletonschoolmeigs.org

Teaching Staff

Intervention Specialist Preschool 
Ron Baker
Email: rbaker@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Intervention Specialist Preschool 
Kimberly Wolfe
Email: kwolfe@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Intervention Specialist
Candi Ohlinger
Email: cohlinger@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Intervention Specialist Preschool 
Jackie Kessinger
Email: jkessinger@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Intervention Specialist 
Ben Stairs
Email: bstairs@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Other ???
My Job Title
Becky Amberger
Email: bamberger@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Cheyene Coppick
Email: ccoppick@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Kristen Roush
Email: kroush@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Melinda Smith
Email: msmith@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Jesse McKendree
Email: jmckendree@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Bambi Fisher
Email: bfisher@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Kathy Dyer
Email: kdyer@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Kelley Weddle
Email: kweddle@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Tammi Lavender
Email: tlavender@carletonschoolmeigs.org
My Job Title 
Winter Sellers
Email: wsellers@carletonschoolmeigs.org
Site Builder
Jamie Wolfe
Email: jwolfe@carletonschoolmeigs.org

Meigs County Board of Developmental Disabilities 1310 Carleton St. PO Box 307 Syracuse, Ohio 45779